[TASK] Deprecate unused functionality in Core Bootstrap 71/57871/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit5466036d0e50092fadae5cf57be583e7f25e2d0a
tree4a4f7fb5727c0b9855b58f7d3046e9c4393e67ff
parent5127c2232943093f284bc91e595207b7181c5f77
[TASK] Deprecate unused functionality in Core Bootstrap

Due to heavy refactoring with PSR-15 within
the TYPO3 Core Bootstrap, a lot of functionality
can be deprecated.

Resolves: #85821
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib65ccc9d58a5202d63cd2e8e4f63fa49383ec512
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57871
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85821-DeprecatedBoostrapMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodArgumentDroppedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php