[TASK] Update Fluid engine dependency to 2.0.2 15/50515/2
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 23:05:11 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit54355481849955edf622bdcac282a0348549b240
tree6d30244132828ce980543dc503c15c5ed739f457
parent4eb3a1185611f9ea8369a143647499d85f2a30d7
[TASK] Update Fluid engine dependency to 2.0.2

Solves the following issues:

* ViewHelpers using compiling traits would call incorrect method if renderStatic was inherited
  https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/226
* f:format.raw would not use the "value" argument if it was specified, only renderChildren used
  https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/217
* Some ViewHelpers using content argument trait would fail to render or render unexpected
  output in compiled/not-compiled rendering respectively
  https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/210

Change-Id: Ie7bbe6e63f3379a2df9d9cc2fea94cddcf4c1320
Resolves: #78584
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50515
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
composer.lock