[TASK] Remove not necessary require_once in LiveSearchDataProvider 86/18486/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit53fd8b27ab0382f2e46316c5b608f99092d44f5f
tree26e20f6ad8b9d4374f7cdc88386d6255c3226687
parentc7ee07f8415e673ea8e6e5abde16abc3169722d2
[TASK] Remove not necessary require_once in LiveSearchDataProvider

Change-Id: I2027184626850ff7dc13221b30db9077406ce9ca
Resolves: #45865
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18486
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/ExtDirect/LiveSearchDataProvider.php