[TASK] Move PhpInfo utility to a ViewHelper 83/28583/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit53d40709295337bd326a9c2cd2f65f243d3987c1
treeeefe024053017ca2c08c1a84dc758946ad8a764a
parentee6b726c6265a8b2f29f2add480c9a6e6650cb2f
[TASK] Move PhpInfo utility to a ViewHelper

Resolves: #57124
Related: #55116
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I26ce6a340c06f6dfccf255b9b6c9424d9bd70efb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28583
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Utility/PhpInfo.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/PhpInfoViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.html