[TASK] Add Acceptance test for Template module 65/50365/5
authorDaniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit532475ef4906b4cd28f0dee2e95ef45f9279a336
treeaaa6d51c25b5eebdea93380aa2e44f2f8ee5f18d
parent145eb8c719091bad66d2df791b2557fb562a1c9c
[TASK] Add Acceptance test for Template module

Resolves: #78423
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ieba60cceb7eac17543783fb9a4d220ca58fe5bb5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50365
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Template/TemplateCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php