[BUGFIX] Error on trying to edit selected records in list module 84/42084/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:42:02 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit52a5d88282c31c60eed736524499457b3109f963
treed78d02d52ef403bf9f61fca7bb02c36523338af5
parenta7a7c74cdd5188f69a3802abb2d7f455e5c383fa
[BUGFIX] Error on trying to edit selected records in list module

Add additional Javascript to the edit link after
BackendUtility::editOnClick was called. This is needed because the
assigned parameter is encoded.

Resolves: #68604
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia05e4b4a4ed26dd0b0c3e229369ef9b07b11cf3e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42084
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php