[BUGFIX] Bind the cHash to the id of the "real" page 24/50624/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 23:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit51bfde1e72443ac291cc22a803dc903d1e89cb9b
treee7cc0d1a22a7c1671b9ca4f472351ff5856d531d
parent355772ea6b69f8b34b8e6c7d085fcabf5d94d87d
[BUGFIX] Bind the cHash to the id of the "real" page

If a link to a mount point or a shortcut is created,
the id argument in the url points to the id of the real page,
where the mount or the shortcut points to.

This is why we need to take the id of the final page
to be hashed and not the one used to generate the link.

We also need to move cHash calculation below shortcut resolving.

Resolves: #78238
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I96c4305c6d769a5851c17d6fdcba3cd7584fc3ec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50624
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php