[!!!][TASK] Move not used FrontendDocumentTemplate 95/41495/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:34:42 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:17:13 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit51b27a06d830b18c90b3d12bf29afa901d0dea23
tree75cab33be87152ebba70069df3e987a3b74b67a7
parent16c6821b52c3332eceb06662f009644a5161e323
[!!!][TASK] Move not used FrontendDocumentTemplate

Move not used FrontendDocumentTemplate to ext:compatibility6

Resolves: #68243
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee2a6a1a6a1cbc0581523c10d63e9fd7b747704d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41495
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/FrontendDocumentTemplate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Template/FrontendDocumentTemplate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-68243-MoveNotUsedFrontendDocumentTemplate.rst [new file with mode: 0644]