[BUGFIX] Prevent adding a backend user without password 54/50454/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:12:24 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit5178ab93a6a5190de9fa6e8cb1d6a3db405a8bd8
tree6169cbc63febdc5e09d46b613dfc98cb42153a43
parent55143df2bdfc519f486466e00c71dac4041f4f01
[BUGFIX] Prevent adding a backend user without password

Resolves: #78411
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I47273726595639621c988910a537b205f49be13c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50454
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Form/Element/RsaInputElement.php