[BUGFIX] Fix usage of TYPO3.Storage JS and Tabs.js 65/43965/6
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit50f1bec84392fd76d56bf862495ff0fd4b69bd82
tree295b272ae6f11f93fdb778a6175c9e5bf03f01f2
parent4068ea5cf0fa41a939c0a6eac1bfac8d5bcc822d
[BUGFIX] Fix usage of TYPO3.Storage JS and Tabs.js

The Storage module must be required as dependency in modules as usual.
The module itself has to take care whether a global object
is already present. If this is the case, the global object is used.

Additionally the Tabs.js is fixed to work again.

Resolves: #70568
Releases: master
Change-Id: I808fb1e9d7760d93f578696e2ae1cb6c45bc2a91
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43965
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Storage.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Tabs.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/SystemInformationMenu.js
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js