[BUGFIX] Installer triggers PHP warnings with folder structure tests 30/21930/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit50a5014ba6042ccc16e298f45b65a296fa7d357f
treef278087967e4df8fdbdf5ea95dd8ec2d31f2f609
parent761097406597c02d83e79d1906dfdc1d5dec9485
[BUGFIX] Installer triggers PHP warnings with folder structure tests

Resolves: #49700
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0e77811b733141a3e70a9dba0c203406bc0571a6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21930
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/AbstractNode.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DirectoryNode.php