[BUGFIX] Set correct default value for CType in TCA 74/43574/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit501822a30b58e07620301a7f5a60234add29f926
tree07d5528b6da9c5e8a0fef119876d78296fb69646
parent6787012213a35708a8beda4e47145ec0f20680c7
[BUGFIX] Set correct default value for CType in TCA

Frontend must not define a non-existing default value.
CSC and FSC define their correct respective defaults now.

Resolves: #70121
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icf604efb3d4949a2dc11f310feba18e03f506530
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43574
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php