[TASK] Consistently name methods and command "dumpClassLoadingInformation" 08/42108/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit4fb8c55932473bae01c2e91d402e6fd42c9cf3d5
tree330ba69844fc122fb67e9c39b3986e1a7d8c68d4
parentce527b56bd83b47e314bac44aec6bbfd62f84894
[TASK] Consistently name methods and command "dumpClassLoadingInformation"

Releases: master
Resolves: #68633
Related: #68589
Change-Id: I98c41fc8536fe69e2a77f82d6189e671840920d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42108
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformation.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68589-AddCLICommandToDumpClassLoadingInformation.rst
typo3/sysext/core/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Command/ExtensionCommandController.php