[TASK] Introduce getters for $GLOBALS in ext:sys_action 05/37305/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:34:08 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit4fa6d4f78ffe3c84140e937207a2431403d78512
treec68c97f2073d4f923d7b1e9816fb15cb1579a4c3
parentb5c4ff2753501a868220015fe398b11fbf5ac775
[TASK] Introduce getters for $GLOBALS in ext:sys_action

Resolves: #65302
Releases: master
Change-Id: I215fc48ba7a1ac72e5be5c7357a2dd1557413d1f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37305
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php