[TASK] Code cleanup: ColorpickerController.php 04/37404/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 14:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit4ea127a7697b1c42133e6309d4036942b77486c6
tree390886d43142701341eb9c4cec875702724407a4
parent149a94180add7c2d490fad6d245238f3e3e4bb14
[TASK] Code cleanup: ColorpickerController.php

backend/classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php
To get it "green" in PhpStorm several changes were made:

- set correct return type in PhpDoc comment
- makeInstance of GraphicalFunctions to call non-static function
  imageCreateFromFile
- change local variable names to lowerCamelCase

Resolves: #65431
Releases: master
Change-Id: I54182c8ed17423e1cbc1c97e424d92a58dd5e3a9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37404
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php