[TASK] Remove second argument from calls to GeneralUtility::getUserObj() 85/41585/2
authorPatrick Kollodzik <patrick.kollodzik@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:46:50 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit4e9f5ea46a3f89a6bca1ca379783ea9b5a698417
tree98410642765e682fb3bcb8d75635ae69171893e5
parentdf81253fe606ba66e6353d2e70eb7a581dfecd2e
[TASK] Remove second argument from calls to GeneralUtility::getUserObj()

In the past GeneralUtility::getUserObj() had a second argument.
There are still calls using this. PHP doesn't mind (because
it supports dynamic number of function arguments),
but it's more correct to remove them.

Resolves: #68286
Related: #68286
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic05b9b6ba56b7e6181e9757894d75adb7de1a9e0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41585
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectApi.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectRouter.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/FrontendEditing/FrontendEditingController.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagerConfigurationUtility.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]