[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Avatar for backend users 11/41911/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:13:38 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit4dd19516b7eb76cc0c1d68b3695797512fd91a17
tree5963f405ad40c97e00493deded403c7281807f16
parent1086cab65900be93dc1e5c8656f83aa60b8d6ada
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Avatar for backend users

The avatar is now really shown in the element information popup.
An additional call to htmlspecialchars() is added as well.

Change-Id: I960dc7630abe864dfef01650bcaf36021161392f
Resolves: #48947
Resolves: #57515
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41911
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php