[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate some functions not in use anymore in the core 46/46146/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit4d3130776a31de449015b2c1c39b84c5da788536
treede89b265aea21b72b2d9573206f70534ede74869
parentd878b348f16b3a727a5011a9196dccef0ceb99a3
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate some functions not in use anymore in the core

Update the RST file

Resolves: #72851
Releases: master
Change-Id: I86e6490ed8299c9e5fb817decb430a2017105214
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46146
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-72851-DeprecateSomeFunctionsNotInUseAnymoreInTheCore.rst