[BUGFIX] Set uid of BE_USER mock in functional tests 42/26642/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit4cd861c0b099be0b0b08b99a6b6b4678dbcec502
treeae1643f3c58b21dad86518c4feace1b81adf605f
parent8207a2bb3ffa3b0dbdac402955487ab4decab9d7
[BUGFIX] Set uid of BE_USER mock in functional tests

Datahandler functional tests lack proper initialization of the
BE_USER mock used.

Set a 'uid' for the mock in order to get tests working again.

Resolves: #54741
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I20cccf8d3622b2c63d6b7c9f07c0e2d238bea7b9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26642
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php