[TASK] Optimizing ElementHistoryController 27/43327/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit4c92f935c17eed0dcce3decf82e919915843df4d
treef55a4ac0c94e4b6a494a1d0f42f9f65b85f7066d
parentc0f8db1abbfaeaaec056d771faa4c8e03b60d383
[TASK] Optimizing ElementHistoryController

The function getButtons() has instantiated the class RecordHistory only
for getting the returnUrl parameter.
This is replaced by GeneralUtility::_GP() and
GeneralUtility::sanitizeLocalUrl()

Resolves: #69823
Releases: master
Change-Id: I43668728c8cbb46cac7e0d2f4ebf7892af17ef3f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43327
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementHistoryController.php