[BUGFIX] Make ViewHelperBaseTestcase always available 60/49160/4
authorMark Watney <mark.watney@protonmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit4b4792716d1569068276e9cf96f417bcb2cffe8f
tree075cf39dedd341a856a5a936c9910ba8489f0c87
parent47476ae2c09db01304f13333976c98aac7ce24bc
[BUGFIX] Make ViewHelperBaseTestcase always available

This is a follow-up commit to f648cdc.

To ease the usage of the core with extensions, with f648cdc we moved the
base test classes into a different place to be able to make them available
when typo3/cms is pulled in as dependency, e.g. for testing extensions or
in projects.

The current .gitattributes file causes that this class was not available
when typo3/cms is pulled in as dependency, e.g. for testing extensions or
in projects.

This is a non breaking change, as the classes will be available in any
case after that.

Resolves: #77205
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I6f00ac1cb8c48cf2faea8bae666af691d8a1f7c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49160
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/ViewHelperBaseTestcase.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/ViewHelperBaseTestcase.php [deleted file]