[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove migrated TYPO3_CONF_VARS/SYS/setDBinit 55/54255/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit4b3d0a27b6d3671dfc0555fd5e6f2d64cc087f5a
tree07829dae34484d96b6ddd3a6af2ae2d8c455d798
parentfa02b4229c23bb2652049d4d715901a616b09495
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove migrated TYPO3_CONF_VARS/SYS/setDBinit

This patch removes the obsolete "setDBinit" option which was migrated
in TYPO3 v8.

Resolves: #82421
Releases: master
Change-Id: I96477e4dd7e151bf74caeafa7bdc38a1cde2f484
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54255
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-82421-DroppedOldDBRelatedConfigurationOptions.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabasePlatform/MySqlCheck.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php