[TASK] Rebrush login screen
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit4b1ac32379fe63db829ef5493ef4b6f19231608d
tree67ec6d94c6ae4233d10a2a3893b1a519271cddf3
parentfc6179cc396869e45f5cc859c12ca3e7e1e462de
[TASK] Rebrush login screen

Change header style to exclude gradient.
Also Increases input field size and add orange submit.

Change-Id: I67891a5d37ddc90c155149479ebe42f08dba1de0
Resolves: #41427
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16734
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
12 files changed:
typo3/jsfunc.placeholder.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/login-icon-key.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/login-icon-key.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/logo-openid.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/login/background.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/login/login-submit-background.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/resources/login.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/login_screen.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/login_screen.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/templates/login.html