[TASK] Add disable option for Viewpage language selector 98/43498/7
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:43:26 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit4b0e3078f4a590665a6209364428bd2c828c8457
treedaf81452457b391848bc497da4b0fbe513788eea
parent61749cb654ed09d8179fc746a75c6380e064d315
[TASK] Add disable option for Viewpage language selector

Resolves: #70041
Releases: master
Change-Id: I81b4897e5560732b8b530d22b00ad9151ca5fff9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43498
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.5/Feature-56282-LanguageSelectorForPageviewModule.rst
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php