[BUGFIX] Fix fatal error in PermissionController 70/44070/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit4aaceb5aaacab72b055bb82166412ae6ff580ff1
tree9f16037eca5c3a043112ad68b7f9bba347e90ff6
parent554c6106d9e54128079bcb6ef542e6fe6c9788a3
[BUGFIX] Fix fatal error in PermissionController

Make sure we deal with the correct view class before accessing
any members of it.

Resolves: #70728
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0cd8c2d775f7c0fd7202b314f1fc3ce3c71b58dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44070
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionController.php