[FEATURE] Check database default charset 03/47103/5
authorJonas Götze <jonnsn@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 14:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit4aa72b0a58bb28cd940bb0aaafb6d97bc54527b2
treeded59f8903946fccfa65df62833bf3573b893c6c
parent5bc1aed17b811a3f58bb50f37dbb1cf903593d4f
[FEATURE] Check database default charset

Checks the default database charset during installation and provides
Upgrade Wizard to fix default charset.

Resolves: #74319
Releases: master
Change-Id: I645c0dc321a719e2149b8474e4292c80811fd82c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47103
Reviewed-by: Eugen Lang <laeu1011+gerrit@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Eugen Lang <laeu1011+gerrit@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-74319-CheckDefaultDatabaseCharacterSetDuringInstallationAndProvideUpdateWizardForFixingDefaultCharacterSetOtherThanUtf-8.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseSelect.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpgradeWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabaseCheck.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/DatabaseCharsetUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]