[TASK] Missing clickmenu links 55/27855/6
authorJohannes Feustel <s@feustel.eu>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit4a5e1e378f01ddf8b08ac219f42417c1ed9f5631
tree2530ec25ab8c0128555ea1761f1215b40c57a622
parent4b8d255cade28aa2e8d7c54bf637b8730c98e6b4
[TASK] Missing clickmenu links

For consistency and to improve usability all record icons are linked with
context menu (clickmenu) actions.

Change-Id: I154d1ada104ffed5a8a05c40ec168d1e45ac3bc0
Resolves: #56281
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/27855
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php