[TASK] Rename GeneralUtility in Documentation sysext 55/28655/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:41:04 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit4a4c2365bd37f5c6e7495c8fca8c42fc378a35ee
tree5b670ae7077942344de1963307ca903d03d0c472
parentf1c4ce7a645e535ea6ffb7604fe61deae3f17286
[TASK] Rename GeneralUtility in Documentation sysext

Rename the GeneralUtility class in the Documentation sysext to avoid
confusion with GeneralUtility used in the Core sysext.

Resolves: #57197
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iff44c713307c86840d60bc9ef5aee67ae9741fa9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28655
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Controller/DocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Domain/Repository/DocumentRepository.php
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Service/DocumentationService.php
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Utility/MiscUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]