[BUGFIX] Extbase validator should not ask class loader for simple types 40/36140/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 22:22:41 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commit4963ef2c9ad30c555bf211edb39d54d1642149ec
tree168c5f337606770a52ffd3e959be835733e6fad3
parent13f417f9181b0848cedd69af26253c35d106fc4f
[BUGFIX] Extbase validator should not ask class loader for simple types

Extbase calls class_exists multiple times to
check for valid classes during set up of Validator
classes. It does these checks even for types
like "string" and "integer" for each
This leads to unnecessary calls to
the TYPO3 class loader and can be avoided.

Resolves: #64379
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Icefc6eadbe7cae2e12cc2204ec6de3f25370aefa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36140
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/ValidatorResolver.php