[TASK] Remove references to template.php in EXT: versions
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 16 May 2013 23:13:48 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit495514e664d361bac6483d1356bef503bc0cf841
tree6434e7f2be903d40f576f4f050be74834af188db
parent542e1dc709b672fae70dc52b33cedc2f4edbda21
[TASK] Remove references to template.php in EXT: versions

Former template.php file is cued for removal. Versions backend
module still includes the empty casing "template.php".

Change-Id: I3b9e86346d9a179c272a39adccf89b9eced7179a
Resolves: #48124
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20726
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/index.php