[BUGFIX] Fetch correct recordTypeValue for group fields 34/43734/5
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 08:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit494e37db93a6f201fe6e0aad6e4a8e7118c68cdd
tree8cfbf131501de7b6c01b936af164e494c8732576
parent2d575df6d82834f9dae7c4667f64cc04224d9d08
[BUGFIX] Fetch correct recordTypeValue for group fields

Change-Id: I4609e84720339818b3a978c864c00b3fc516bcf5
Resolves: #70301
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43734
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRecordTypeValue.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRecordTypeValueTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php