[BUGFIX] Fix offset issue with maxSingleDBListItems 41/49741/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit492a60fa1177758cbd02933fa182b44f04fb2ee0
tree360bdee40e981f2063dac4f15faba4d0d4ba2592
parent0916ff80defdf34aefd84f56b1d728bdecde5c46
[BUGFIX] Fix offset issue with maxSingleDBListItems

There is a + 1 that makes the limit always one higher than
the set value in maxSingleDBListItems.

Resolves: #77528
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: I2328aa23dd1457f6fd59150898d14ed427b521cc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49741
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php