[!!!][TASK] Drop RTE config skipAlign and skipClass 28/47728/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 6 May 2016 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit492063b4ff7fa4fc8bd89f97ab3d344946270322
tree20ad5d71bbcd46fc7c7937946b8a6c91cbc5dfdb
parent7c28e6c745bc3cba1ef02c3270560688531b50d1
[!!!][TASK] Drop RTE config skipAlign and skipClass

The two options to define whether to not allow align or class
attributes on <p> tags when converting from RTE to the DB
are dropped in favor of using keepPDIVattribs and adding them there
by default.

Resolves: #75710
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie981a3f15f02f81c9721e2ee9421e183319f5b90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47728
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-75710-RTE-relatedTSconfigOptionsSkipAlignAndSkipClassRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Proc/pageTSConfig.txt