[TASK] TS Object Browser: Add space to checkboxes 67/42067/5
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:09:22 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit486f68f24f0ca4ff9fffdebba135a982e41b36c4
treede0380bfd81fe3f30b80c0188fd391b6720aa77b
parente2e2345f729523967cd66f01e3386d185f12e5e6
[TASK] TS Object Browser: Add space to checkboxes

Add space between checkboxes and labels. Change
"typo3-listOptions" menu to gain the appearance of
the menu located in the list module.

Change-Id: I041ba83bf148b8dbd967bfd41744960e48809827
Releases: master
Resolves: #68597
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42067
Reviewed-by: Alexander Grein <mail@mediaessenz.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Grein <mail@mediaessenz.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php