[TASK] Obsolete code in saltedpasswords 38/27138/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:15:30 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit4764cec4a1f2b14ee130ba8c2d803d590ba2328e
tree9e3c1b97c73c1d3565967eb6c6ae0a804abfb88d
parentbd47397f1e9f733fbd476ad8a71ba500f459e31c
[TASK] Obsolete code in saltedpasswords

tx_saltedpasswords_autoloader was used in old install tool only
and is obsolete now.

Change-Id: If398a197a18bfda20789afd0aa0104fcd8ba5993
Resolves: #55446
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27138
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Autoloader.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/class.tx_saltedpasswords_autoloader.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php