[BUGFIX] Heal TS ObjectBrowser search button 07/44507/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit46fb4fea16616698750644d2700ba396c5698368
treede4020efa91167138608b1512f6e64875ae09e0e
parenteb64ede35a7a40b20f0f5ca8c5fe674261a77c64
[BUGFIX] Heal TS ObjectBrowser search button

Resolves: #71280
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2c38c7272dbb1f610a3316f500108934e2c22e7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44507
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php