[TASK] Move CF last_synched_revision file to ext:core/Classes/Cache 94/18894/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:18:30 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit46e932575743b24e49e9288dbbe8d0c61ab38d6d
tree3255d0d99c9afed40e187785e5fba6533910eaba
parent66d63348c3ccab76e2a4c76d04c9939c1ad10fc0
[TASK] Move CF last_synched_revision file to ext:core/Classes/Cache

Change-Id: I32887386c6a5b4162a12b419c5f34e1ddc061a35
Resolves: #46262
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18894
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/cache/last_synched_revision [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/last_synched_revision [new file with mode: 0644]