[TASK] Use b/w manual icons in Extension Manager 33/44333/5
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:48:16 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit46e8fccc7efb9df52e18ef236fe872659f91543b
tree6165981c7b1c8f2273958656dd36ce5cd3ae9780
parent9bdf3da8b2396406cca637e6c602176f0838409b
[TASK] Use b/w manual icons in Extension Manager

Change-Id: I6e4aeafb12ed8bbfed75f868c3ca36fc42788699
Resolves: #71100
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44333
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.5/Feature-68741-IntroduceNewIconFactoryAsBaseForReplaceTheIconSkinningAPI.rst
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatsViewHelper.php