[BUGFIX] Followup to deprecate FormEngine methods 94/35494/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit46aebf9a7734ab7095c21839393fedab67db1797
tree9cfbf2a600ff7bcf213ed9cc5b8d5195a36c6146
parent11b987c3b0d01afa00467350e8104f3a78e851f0
[BUGFIX] Followup to deprecate FormEngine methods

see "Deprecate unused methods from FormEngine"
from issue #63912 which uses a wrong "use" statement.
thus a fatal for all input fields with selects happens.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63914
Change-Id: Ib8916e2f8c0ad98e70c3ee0fcc4a8cd5b85ca5c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35494
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputElement.php