[TASK] Additional SignalSlot after init in EditDocumentController 96/27896/2
authorJulian Kleinhans <julian.kleinhans@aijko.de>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:32:44 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit45b092d38c8f6d4493c7152b0efcc2fde361515b
tree0fac251a6f7533d0d1cd6275bb2759b6439b3b68
parentbeac969f9067a2af8cc4c2603e0955f03da3002e
[TASK] Additional SignalSlot after init in EditDocumentController

Adds a new SignalSlot possibility after the init method call.

Resolves: #56381
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2357f81c40b123a7cd2eef57ef142a9e934dbc35
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27896
Reviewed-by: Julian Kleinhans
Tested-by: Julian Kleinhans
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen
Reviewed-by: Erik Frister
Reviewed-by: Joh. Feustel
Reviewed-by: Stefan Rotsch
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php