[BUGFIX] Fix height of the modal content 23/53023/8
authorJasmina Liessmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit459c1c84d9cfc3aed9392e5b68edec60abf76292
treea5905aa23bf882b189e7bed05f2c27b1b0ec3824
parent4508c537ad8a892f5a12c08f1a6ab5926015d8c6
[BUGFIX] Fix height of the modal content

Fix height of the modal content to avoid misbehavior in IE11.

Resolves: #81232
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I302915e1efcd2040f78db8052dc2e09e06f1dfe4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53023
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css