[TASK] FormEngine: optimize overruleTypesArray for inline types 39/43939/8
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit4598bd9a9a186c58275c167a36f094ade2c8d8a7
tree101b71b15591fd7bfd021bdc2133cb14f14d8f30
parent62e96c81814570bd8c216b0e1d103d626ecddebd
[TASK] FormEngine: optimize overruleTypesArray for inline types

Provide a dataProvider to override the types section of processedTca
for affected types definitions to unify the handling.

Change-Id: I7e0f412aef05c3ab29005efae62ec176aaa5d4d9
Resolves: #70548
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43939
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverruleTypesArray.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessShowitem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaInline.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesShowitem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverruleTypesArrayTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessShowitemTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php