[TASK] Be more specific about the inputLink wizard migration 42/52042/2
authorCedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit454794012c55db047dbed1ed64fa4a4eb83afeea
tree4f106b34624dc43273e54b0d16e5eff73806f89b
parent191118ec8634b969447d175ee9e0f1396389e124
[TASK] Be more specific about the inputLink wizard migration

Resolves: #80277
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4aeab3c0c45d88d8e8934407dfaa3e845d6dd376
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52042
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php