[TASK] Remove composerName info from PackageStates 87/46387/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit446a5464ebed4342fad1cf7075123aa4bb0daacc
treeedb29e7c43a4c87938aebbaf471ec62c783b39a5
parent7a4cf81aa4416826bb8db921590582eff894bd3f
[TASK] Remove composerName info from PackageStates

The PackageStates.php includes an info about the "composerName"
which is only necessary when dealing with dependencies.

Instead of storing this info inside PackageStates.php, this can be put
and regenerated in the Core Cache functionality.

Resolves: #73025
Releases: master
Change-Id: I63fc863cef06b40a48d7d89104d3d9d7c27e7d08
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46387
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageManagerTest.php