[TASK] Update autosize to 3.0.13 46/44246/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit4435edcc4eb1b9073e4f6eebe2267bff418442be
tree6874e14868572a4a68ef1a37d2908f77dffd950c
parentaf565544b34f00aa368d0149686717ccfb2902b6
[TASK] Update autosize to 3.0.13

Resolves: #70973
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib197044d4bec380a7ac2e7063fa1334d9930efd0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44246
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/autosize.js