[CLEANUP] Remove unused GET parameter fieldConfig for wizards 13/44413/5
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit436d0e74a016073c131d7030500b37f89e8328aa
tree35350bcb86ae33eb728c636445082a1e1c53b602
parentf06f1444303c9d77e8b994b8915da3244b8be1dd
[CLEANUP] Remove unused GET parameter fieldConfig for wizards

Many wizard links contain a lot of parameters for legacy reasons.
We can dramatically shorten those in many cases by removing
fieldConfig from them. After searching for fieldConfig throughout
the core it doesn't look like the parameter is used at all.

This patch removes the parameter from link generation.

Resolves: #34420
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ica7e5aff1d4834b95e550b7170b27550fad955f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44413
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php