[TASK] Import/Export Reformat Fluid templates 95/45995/16
authorReinhard Führicht <rf@typoheads.at>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:32:26 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit4304586464700fdc3ed2ab4c7049b28ce6819508
treec7adbbcf02fc2d831b9aa39027f7c8bec1daf823
parent52b3f406c3ad16808c66cadd54d53657e4c2dce8
[TASK] Import/Export Reformat Fluid templates

Reformats Fluid templates to use Bootstrap markup.

Resolves: #72764
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4fea730c2c790e23574bfb8476d430e6c689becb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45995
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Ludwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Ludwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/ContentOverview.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/AdvancedOptions.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Configuration.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Save.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Import.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/MetaData.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Upload.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/ImportExport/Export.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/ImportExport/Import.html