[TASK] Optimize IconRegistry and IconFactory 08/46808/5
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 04:58:28 +0000 (05:58 +0100)
commit4300d7a4ef388c7785801581d82fa6412d46fb78
tree0156f3ebf4e19a925b5dcc65f924c0f9071e3254
parent9ca093103d1d74e6f461c39c63b896f26b22c43b
[TASK] Optimize IconRegistry and IconFactory

Add a runtime cache for icons and remove the calls to getDeprecationSettings.

Resolves: #73606
Releases: master
Change-Id: I28fe3721db105cbd41c8beb45afc36903e3f945f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46808
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-73606-DeprecateIconRegistrygetDeprecationSettings.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconFactoryTest.php