[TASK] Update typo3/cms-styleguide from 9.2.2 to 10.0.0 61/59161/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit42fd33a4a6906d195e2849765d97999a3298b6d4
tree1a50cd0da692fd04d630a69d16fbfb6c172b86d2
parentbd8c8bcf29163ee42a934640ee8c0c8776a322a2
[TASK] Update typo3/cms-styleguide from 9.2.2 to 10.0.0

A first v10 core compatible styleguide

composer require --dev typo3/cms-styleguide:~10.0.0

Change-Id: I1c9ceb172c72cd52382e090f65c0e7a6a9914b03
Resolves: #87167
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59161
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json