[!!!][TASK] Deprecate "device" TypoScript condition 02/35402/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 22:57:15 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit42e86727088f47f148ce6b482e7cf73393f24fff
tree8115195615453eab65be6ed2938c6f1ac4c77bd8
parent2d5746416724d77ce3839eb8248b5219d39a1145
[!!!][TASK] Deprecate "device" TypoScript condition

The TS condition for the device has been forgotten in
issue #60574 and is deprecated now.

Resolves: #63522
Related: #60574
Releases: master
Change-Id: I466125afe1f1398fa892d28cc8f7515181e82ca0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35402
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-63522-ClientRelatedConditionDevice.rst [new file with mode: 0644]